HBASE-24239 [HBCK2] Remove removeExtraRegionsFromMeta from README (#59)
authorDice <poleon.kd@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0900)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit97999014d5dc11403dcb3258c6b81039acb72b34
treedeaf68044de6c9b0eff17cd3afeccba3ce369c85
parentb10844cf27b6a0e754faeda196d7d8cc5a2deb72
HBASE-24239 [HBCK2] Remove removeExtraRegionsFromMeta from README (#59)

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-hbck2/README.md