HBASE-26608 [hbase-operator-tools] Upgrade log4j2 to 2.17.0 (#99)
authorGuangxu Cheng <gxcheng@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit9ed688ef9f3c6cec7b434569d24e06facf1edbfc
tree747827376f75e149fa0a54936d2ba7016d2e46af
parent76d68624cebb66ec0e509b0a4c0d96445a601685
HBASE-26608 [hbase-operator-tools] Upgrade log4j2 to 2.17.0 (#99)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
pom.xml