HBASE-22674 precommit docker image installs JRE over JDK (#7)
authorSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:24:07 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerMichael Stack <saintstack@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:24:07 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
commitaa102dd5ba3c6fbd5a2a6353c3dc90bbe3c5eb41
treea9ec29cd87651145f361d05d31028f50602a8b7a
parentc0802fc02084a17a38bd718ff861333fe7ebae43
HBASE-22674 precommit docker image installs JRE over JDK (#7)

* remove findbugs because it pulls in a JRE
* remove bats because we don't use it.
dev-support/Dockerfile