HBASE-21210 Add bypassProcedure() API to HBCK2
authorMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:56:53 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerMichael Stack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:57:55 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
commitbf22da3e92ad9cf06ab7211af4dd3209ad12b47a
tree429eaf725cce37f094cde2979d9e8a7bf69d59f0
parent0aef9d8c17035c2091ec88ebf9993d1160dbcbdb
HBASE-21210 Add bypassProcedure() API to HBCK2

Adds a 'bypass' command that takes --force and
--waitTime options. First command that itself
has options.
hbase-hbck2/pom.xml
hbase-hbck2/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/HBCK2.java
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCK2.java
hbase-hbck2/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestHBCKCommandLineParsing.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml