HBASE-24778 [hbase-operator-tools] Merging regions failed when the table is not defau...
authorBaiqiang Zhao <zbq.dean@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:33:07 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitc2520412878abf0523d35a6f1ce7847ae474664a
tree6dc4d8e0607eaf6c1f88d2775aa467617d640eb0
parent51fb5e856654e5cf042f0fad076470e2e668f498
HBASE-24778 [hbase-operator-tools] Merging regions failed when the table is not default namespace (#71)

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-tools/src/main/java/org/apache/hbase/RegionsMerger.java
hbase-tools/src/test/java/org/apache/hbase/TestRegionsMerger.java