HBASE-24279 Fix thirdparty-3.2.0 release notes
authorPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit00889d155beaf446eb16f9adbf7d26e3a2d81a86
treec097422d35b517b14977af30ae2e09d22bf4f86b
parente6cac0183f7bcb4d18f2c1b906ad036231151659
HBASE-24279 Fix thirdparty-3.2.0 release notes

Remove gson from 3.2.0
RELEASENOTES.md