HBASE-19584 Fix L&N for source release
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:04:06 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:51:05 +0000 (18:51 -0400)
commit0a3913706982e5355bf2331dc6933a18a0bb86e8
treeb42bc5875b89f4469fac1de2e540796a3dd72708
parentf92dabc61885104925a093b5aa917670dedc3d29
HBASE-19584 Fix L&N for source release

Protobuf source is not included in the source release and thus
should not exist in the top-level L&N files. These should exist
in the hbase-shaded-protobuf jar's L&N.
LICENSE.txt
NOTICE.txt
hbase-shaded-protobuf/src/main/appended-resources/META-INF/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-shaded-protobuf/src/main/appended-resources/META-INF/NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]