HBASE-19146 Update Protobuf to 3.11.4 (#14)
authorMartin Grigorov <martin-g@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 16:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 16:50:22 +0000 (08:50 -0800)
commit23fa5e73e365d17b5029ed06c97be00c64cb13be
treeeb33afe9cfe301a96b32e43f153e80c7cd979adf
parentae23c097d5464b755404e3fd210faa2afc8adecd
HBASE-19146 Update Protobuf to 3.11.4 (#14)

* HBASE-19146 Bump protobuf version to 3.11.4
* Remove duplicate entry of maven-source-plugin

Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
pom.xml