HBASE-22233 Add error prone annotations dependency explicitly and do not relocate it rel/2.2.1
authorPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerPeter Somogyi <petersomogyi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit324f3c1ecad5ff43707c6ef8f040d4be04d9274e
tree39376750fe830e9a73f2e0e5a3d64b263882596a
parent3566f78013885a2b16176218bbfb522d107a1254
HBASE-22233 Add error prone annotations dependency explicitly and do not relocate it
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-netty/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
pom.xml