HBASE-26732 [hbase-thirdparty] Update jackson (databind) to 2.13.1 (#74)
authorAndrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2022 08:08:05 +0000 (00:08 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2022 08:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
commit3a6ef72cf7adee0777f5e02cbacef3cdd5dc3a52
tree759a4e92cd98a15a6d76bdd05a1749f1ac6e4876
parent15fc52e69a8646f0a7fcaa27a2a8c4104269b125
HBASE-26732 [hbase-thirdparty] Update jackson (databind) to 2.13.1 (#74)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
pom.xml