HBASE-23718 [hbase-thirdparty] Update libs; pb from 3.9 to 3.11, etc. (#10); AMENDMENT #2 rel/3.2.0
authorstack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 22:16:42 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerstack <stack@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 23:46:28 +0000 (15:46 -0800)
commit4d65a7005fc1409d7deaa15c1a27dd8dab252efa
tree547a5a1f9153d7fe535d04b564ce4b13401615e4
parent35df607dfa99aa80e197ec308a435e04dd316e82
HBASE-23718 [hbase-thirdparty] Update libs; pb from 3.9 to 3.11, etc. (#10); AMENDMENT #2

Keep gson at 2.8.5 as 2.8.6 targets jdk9 (and we want gson to work w/
branch-1/jdk1.7); add excluding transitory include by pb-util in misc.
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml