HBASE-20222 Shade commons-collections into shaded-miscellaneous
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:14:33 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit56bd56c02a0516bec8b396e620c0e949236ec620
treea65d32fffa9b5c5b0ffa135229e3b87bcfd7a8dc
parent939ce1afe4d8bd7affbef42ea17c8d08f263ba2a
HBASE-20222 Shade commons-collections into shaded-miscellaneous

Signed-off-by: Umesh Agashe <uagashe@cloudera.com>
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml