HBASE-24259 Update Protobuf to 3.11.4
authorMartin Grigorov <martin-g@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 16:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerPeter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 18:28:17 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitad56738a512db9f9120acaec10ed28d2bf2d6638
tree9c89ee3857ed49ba330cf4a87bc5e0fe07283024
parentd1ab067d9303d19461c36d3f4fb803147c7d6aff
HBASE-24259 Update Protobuf to 3.11.4

* Bump protobuf version to 3.11.4
* Remove duplicate entry of maven-source-plugin

Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
pom.xml