HBASE-22130 [hbase-thirdparty] Upgrade thirdparty dependencies
authorzhangduo <zhangduo@apache.org>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 01:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerstack <stack@apache.org>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:53:30 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commitade3ccec6cd3dca96cfe0620d2e930b29d30b76f
tree96943a37609d443d749b660b60264cedd5c03c1e
parent2d8a61e6db8203dffb6a648604084ca2f6a22779
HBASE-22130 [hbase-thirdparty] Upgrade thirdparty dependencies
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-netty/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-protobuf/src/main/patches/HBASE-15789_V2.patch
pom.xml