HBASE-25262 [hbase-thirdparty] Update jetty version in hbase-thirdparty. (#38)
authorWei-Chiu Chuang <weichiu@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:14:31 +0000 (02:14 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0800)
commitb7377eb021fcef4ccc5694a50ebf45a844ad69db
treeeadaf6446f1ab0ee2727aee03ad1a76541651f83
parent661f647e322c868f78b343afd4e4f47996133336
HBASE-25262 [hbase-thirdparty] Update jetty version in hbase-thirdparty. (#38)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
pom.xml