HBASE-20221 Bump protobuf to 3.5.1
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:54:58 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commitc685d9a9cbb6ff6612c56b6be2bd87418c73b384
tree2b233eb50ee23749668ef7ed15ab3439e3a149db
parent56bd56c02a0516bec8b396e620c0e949236ec620
HBASE-20221 Bump protobuf to 3.5.1

Required fixing the FIXED_XX_SIZE constants as they were renamed

Signed-off-by: Umesh Agashe <uagashe@cloudera.com>
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-protobuf/src/main/patches/HBASE-15789_V2.patch