HBASE-24214 Updated Apache POM to version 23 (#17)
authorJan Hentschel <jan.hentschel@ultratendency.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
commitc84b56d0210555eb79e6bb001b87ab2d2273d659
tree33085aeeea106175cc8fff963800ee6898b45f8f
parentf97943eeb6f50835d6a68c7902513be7ac1f90ba
HBASE-24214 Updated Apache POM to version 23 (#17)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
pom.xml