HBASE-25868 [hbase-thirdparty] Shade jackson-jaxrs-json-provider for use with shaded...
authorNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
Fri, 7 May 2021 22:18:53 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 22:31:26 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
commitf9a7052d1e2d842a5a57302f6f503885543c5a6a
treebd41f4ad6367877f4a5ce42131f4eb760df20a3c
parent736bdc441af85fba05e7fd50b2a80749d5dbec02
HBASE-25868 [hbase-thirdparty] Shade jackson-jaxrs-json-provider for use with shaded jersey

Make this provider module compatible with our shaded Jersey.

Signed-off-by: Sean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
hbase-shaded-jackson-jaxrs-json-provider/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml