update project version for release 2.0.0RC0
authorMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0600)
committerMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-netty/pom.xml
hbase-shaded-protobuf/pom.xml
pom.xml

index aec16f2..960ca39 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hbase.thirdparty</groupId>
     <artifactId>hbase-thirdparty</artifactId>
-    <version>1.0.1</version>
+    <version>2.0.0</version>
     <relativePath>..</relativePath>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>hbase-shaded-miscellaneous</artifactId>
index 59ee5f9..6ebff35 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hbase.thirdparty</groupId>
     <artifactId>hbase-thirdparty</artifactId>
-    <version>1.0.1</version>
+    <version>2.0.0</version>
     <relativePath>..</relativePath>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>hbase-shaded-netty</artifactId>
index d762786..d672759 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.hbase.thirdparty</groupId>
     <artifactId>hbase-thirdparty</artifactId>
-    <version>1.0.1</version>
+    <version>2.0.0</version>
     <relativePath>..</relativePath>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>hbase-shaded-protobuf</artifactId>
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index fc84687..f1c6b60 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.hbase.thirdparty</groupId>
   <artifactId>hbase-thirdparty</artifactId>
-  <version>1.0.1</version>
+  <version>2.0.0</version>
   <name>Apache HBase Third-Party Libs</name>
   <packaging>pom</packaging>
   <description>