HBASE-20222 Shade commons-collections into shaded-miscellaneous
authorJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:14:33 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Umesh Agashe <uagashe@cloudera.com>
hbase-shaded-miscellaneous/pom.xml

index 2ed9fda..d59c84e 100644 (file)
@@ -77,8 +77,8 @@
                   </excludes>
                 </relocation>
                 <relocation>
-                  <pattern>org.apache.commons.cli</pattern>
-                  <shadedPattern>${rename.offset}.org.apache.commons.cli</shadedPattern>
+                  <pattern>org.apache.commons</pattern>
+                  <shadedPattern>${rename.offset}.org.apache.commons</shadedPattern>
                 </relocation>
               </relocations>
               <artifactSet>
       <artifactId>commons-cli</artifactId>
       <version>1.4</version>
     </dependency>
+    <dependency>
+      <groupId>org.apache.commons</groupId>
+      <artifactId>commons-collections4</artifactId>
+      <version>4.1</version>
+    </dependency>
   </dependencies>
 </project>