HBASE-19247 ADDENDUM - update .so relocation
authorMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
committerMike Drob <mdrob@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:04:20 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
hbase-shaded-netty/pom.xml

index 8f915f2..59ee5f9 100644 (file)
                 <unzip src="${project.build.directory}/${project.artifactId}-${project.version}.jar"
                   dest="${project.build.directory}/unpacked/"/>
                 <echo message="Rename netty .so in META-INF"/>
-                <move file="${project.build.directory}/unpacked/META-INF/native/libnetty-transport-native-epoll.so"
-                  tofile="${project.build.directory}/unpacked/META-INF/native/liborg-apache-hbase-thirdparty-netty-transport-native-epoll.so" />
+                <move file="${project.build.directory}/unpacked/META-INF/native/libnetty_transport_native_epoll_x86_64.so"
+                  tofile="${project.build.directory}/unpacked/META-INF/native/liborg_apache_hbase_thirdparty_netty_transport_native_epoll_x86_64.so" />
                 <echo message="Redo jar"/>
                 <jar destfile="${project.build.directory}/${project.artifactId}-${project.version}.jar"
                     basedir="${project.build.directory}/unpacked"/>