HBASE-26224 Introduce a MigrationStoreFileTracker to support migrating from different...
authorDuo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 04:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 20:05:58 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commit090b2fecf40491d46e0a650853266c9262bcafd1
tree4aec7520ec9333bcfc3f9f1cdf7383d88fa34645
parent6e053765e8141f6ad807325828c520b232d2600f
HBASE-26224 Introduce a MigrationStoreFileTracker to support migrating from different store file tracker implementations (#3656)

Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/DefaultStoreFileTracker.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/FileBasedStoreFileTracker.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/MigrationStoreFileTracker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/StoreFileListFile.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/StoreFileTrackerBase.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/StoreFileTrackerFactory.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/storefiletracker/TestMigrationStoreFileTracker.java [new file with mode: 0644]