HBASE-26908 Remove warnings from meta replicas feature references in the HBase book...
authorAndor Molnár <andor@cloudera.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 21:12:10 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 21:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commit141bc575b557ebc31733779bfefabbcedfe56a71
tree6112f855b276b0793b8775b67ac6b88b97d11589
parentf42003de07e419eba2e5b94dd03ee216eed24015
HBASE-26908 Remove warnings from meta replicas feature references in the HBase book (#4301)

Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
src/main/asciidoc/_chapters/architecture.adoc