HBASE-22707 [HBCK2] MasterRpcServices assigns method should try to reload regions...
authorWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit237229cade90f0b138745e1ba4242044e70b671c
tree16a1bdbbd99a3fb00080a8262c29b9e91cb60e59
parent8cfc46d8d0b6d377cfbafc003f408d8cacb06c4e
HBASE-22707 [HBCK2] MasterRpcServices assigns method should try to reload regions from meta if the passed regions isn't found under AssignmentManager RegionsStateStore

Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/MetaTableAccessor.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/MasterRpcServices.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/assignment/AssignmentManager.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/assignment/RegionStateStore.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/TestMetaTableAccessor.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/assignment/TestAssignmentManager.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/assignment/TestRegionStateStore.java [new file with mode: 0644]