Revert "HBASE-26943 HMaster page style display confusion" and "HBASE-26943 Formatting...
authorLiangJun He <2005hithlj@163.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0800)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commit23971b2861aea9cef5bef8a04f5967db55a34779
tree29330d0aeb10bf2aa2109e5adfdcc4f41dcbf97f
parentf4eb9071fdc3293be91a8f12570b4191543a4211
Revert "HBASE-26943 HMaster page style display confusion" and "HBASE-26943 Formatting bootstrap.min.css" (#4369)

This reverts commits 242a194b3cb81ffee4786eee81b4dbe49daa39a7 and d0318732b7c31db05e633758a6caad3b8cc0b6dc.

Signed-off-by: Yu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Nick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/resources/hbase-webapps/static/css/bootstrap.min.css