HBASE-26943 HMaster page style display confusion
authorLiangJun He <2005hithlj@163.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commit242a194b3cb81ffee4786eee81b4dbe49daa39a7
tree2d95eca0cd4e2266b9917591ac989c210889ded1
parentd0318732b7c31db05e633758a6caad3b8cc0b6dc
HBASE-26943 HMaster page style display confusion

Signed-off-by: Yu Li <liyu@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/resources/hbase-webapps/static/css/bootstrap.min.css