HBASE-21773 rowcounter utility should respond to pleas for help
authorWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:19:17 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit3708198817e34bf67997c812b7f1fcef8119005a
treee8c22bc8ea4b325e537ee21938ec2a39fd057181
parent747d000808bc9d93d9ee54b751f4bff84a9042f9
HBASE-21773 rowcounter utility should respond to pleas for help

Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
hbase-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/util/AbstractHBaseTool.java
hbase-mapreduce/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/mapreduce/RowCounter.java
hbase-mapreduce/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/mapreduce/TestRowCounter.java