HBASE-26784 Use HIGH_QOS for ResultScanner.close requests (#4146)
authorBryan Beaudreault <bbeaudreault@hubspot.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:48:57 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commit39ecaa1975a14ba938df9b65c45a10f4f692c4ae
tree19af8baba160a9c9c01db409f2f4230db7debec4
parentbcd9a9acefe0f5ceb3ccf6cc11e6ba9464526426
HBASE-26784 Use HIGH_QOS for ResultScanner.close requests (#4146)

Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Xiaolin Ha <haxiaolin@apache.org>
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/AsyncClientScanner.java
hbase-client/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/AsyncScanSingleRegionRpcRetryingCaller.java
hbase-client/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncTableRpcPriority.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/AbstractTestAsyncTableScan.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncTableScan.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncTableScanAll.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncTableScanner.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestRawAsyncTableScan.java