HBASE-27021 StoreFileInfo should set its initialPath in a consistent way
authorWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 09:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit3fbf66729dc6434f3a931f30e0330b99b0b6b719
treeb004e7d183cb1f7008143eb11f9978e78be2b0a7
parent141b827f47fd1d425514a90ac678ee4902fd4c08
HBASE-27021 StoreFileInfo should set its initialPath in a consistent way

(Amending spotless errors after revert by Duo)
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/StoreFileInfo.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/TestHStore.java