HBASE-26648 Improve fidelity of RegionLocator spans (addendum)
authorNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2022 17:20:06 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerNick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit404e1d68701dba00971389b34bdb4d1930205ed5
treeb6f8654972bd5044bd43118ec1907498c0501f22
parentda5515405679390ccfb75e5df064c9d300687da2
HBASE-26648 Improve fidelity of RegionLocator spans (addendum)

Addendum extends the test case to cover both `RpcConnectionRegistry` and `ZKConnectionRegistry`.
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestAsyncMetaRegionLocator.java