HBASE-24175 [Flakey Tests] TestSecureExportSnapshot FileNotFoundException
authorstack <stack@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
committerstack <stack@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:44:31 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commit411c083f221862b05ca1e274bc0ba3c58de5b969
tree0959fc094191eb00a2931d6f8742342c704e9536
parent853a72bc465af5bff5b5fa18229a6e933ad7c52d
HBASE-24175 [Flakey Tests] TestSecureExportSnapshot FileNotFoundException
Addendum #2: The new test fails on origin.hbase.dir written by HTU up on
jenkins... has a 'tmp' in it. Fix.
hbase-mapreduce/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/snapshot/TestExportSnapshotAdjunct.java