HBASE-26964: Fix MobCompactPartitionPolicy import in admin.rb (#4362)
authorliangxs <liangxuesen@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:42:47 +0000 (01:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:42:47 +0000 (23:12 +0530)
commit41ae90d63fe5ebd3c0ff6ad3d78ebc98e7879794
tree1bae0ce6bb77b6993d5c0823170100256a94cfe4
parent82e47cde27c1db91a685cff38c44a5572194f988
HBASE-26964: Fix MobCompactPartitionPolicy import in admin.rb (#4362)

Signed-off-by: Pankaj Kumar<pankajkumar@apache.org>
hbase-shell/src/main/ruby/hbase/admin.rb