HBASE-27069 Hbase SecureBulkload permission regression (#4475)
authorIstvan Toth <stoty@stoty.hu>
Tue, 31 May 2022 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 31 May 2022 08:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit4ce85aa39ffe353ec0d23dd7dd96e1052ac6af81
treeb50eb5aed7d5f1e73ac4655fd5976e360360a35d
parent5c116d239f4fbfdb8ef9c4d945b2c1a9ad6c416e
HBASE-27069 Hbase SecureBulkload permission regression (#4475)

Signed-off-by: Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla <rajeshbabu@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Wellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/SecureBulkLoadManager.java