HBASE-26814 Addendum: Fix spotbugs warning and clarify intent (#4201)
authorBryan Beaudreault <bbeaudreault@hubspot.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:09:51 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:09:51 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commit4da53efcf9ae79fe2428ed67b449eaeb7b95d813
tree56faf3e3b5a99fd1f2f0c95f968cbb69b4145bdb
parentbe0afbf23ac47f6207fa58a06af9dbdc770c38a9
HBASE-26814 Addendum: Fix spotbugs warning and clarify intent (#4201)

Signed-off-by: Nick Dimiduk <ndimiduk@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/throttle/StoreHotnessProtector.java