Revert "HBASE-26813 Remove javax.ws.rs-api dependency (#4191)"
authorDuo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0800)
committerDuo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0800)
commit53a7ca794a98ebd9069ccbf404ece51a559b8e0c
tree35966d35adaed4dc16ef7d4f5c44ce9dec498a83
parent1d38db9582f8089107e810a49a5b220939fb1c73
Revert "HBASE-26813 Remove javax.ws.rs-api dependency (#4191)"

MiniYARNCluster needs it

This reverts commit b1c161ea8ed0ef8712aa9f967f28cf3ee5967d01.
hbase-http/pom.xml
hbase-it/pom.xml
hbase-resource-bundle/src/main/resources/supplemental-models.xml
hbase-rest/pom.xml
pom.xml