Revert "HBASE-26943 Formatting bootstrap.min.css" to correct author information
authorYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commit58d40dbcb5672a171c6710a396f63b70ce36ccf0
tree9783791a3d24cdb83e07fecfe3fba671a1c18020
parent463a92da6556fa70358fc329494ebf4badff4201
Revert "HBASE-26943 Formatting bootstrap.min.css" to correct author information

This reverts commit c5158aef937bfb6e8d8355f0dcada39c0da046fd.
hbase-server/src/main/resources/hbase-webapps/static/css/bootstrap.min.css