HBASE-21462 Add note for CopyTable section explaining it does not perform a diff...
authorWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit72e58a8fed29be3f1b274fb17f46e6632f9064a3
treeb165baf01d4f2c041bd0185d7e530dd303cae881
parentcc38de1a391234a176796bbc4ea8a1c5053a4e3d
HBASE-21462 Add note for CopyTable section explaining it does not perform a diff, but a full write from source to target

Signed-off-by: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
src/main/asciidoc/_chapters/ops_mgt.adoc