HBASE-26512 Make timestamp format configurable in HBase shell scan output
authorIstvan Toth <stoty@stoty.hu>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerJosh Elser <elserj@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 19:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit7845d006e6a4bf92e769bc3eec67b763f01fc491
treef9bccbccc1360aad27b190675d7796114e1cc57d
parentea824df571e6a80d483c082fcff5bef34f452499
HBASE-26512 Make timestamp format configurable in HBase shell scan output

Signed-off-by: Josh Elser <elserj@apache.org
Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
hbase-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/HConstants.java
hbase-shell/src/main/ruby/hbase/table.rb