HBASE-26777 BufferedDataBlockEncoder$OffheapDecodedExtendedCell.deepC… (#4139)
authorIstvan Toth <stoty@stoty.hu>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 21:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 21:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
commit7d2457e0759d3498e547ac5fc072ca5d319dc8eb
tree5942f6f2db442e573e0b796c94a1a3828994ccff
parentf4b05a83641435bf6f99f786b281e0668dca4403
HBASE-26777 BufferedDataBlockEncoder$OffheapDecodedExtendedCell.deepC… (#4139)

Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
hbase-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/KeyValueUtil.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/HRegion.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/client/TestCheckAndMutateWithByteBuff.java