HBASE-26871 addendum. use the jar command from JAVA_HOME (#4297)
authorSean Busbey <busbey@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:41:51 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerAndrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 21:58:01 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit828ea9187e8e4f0b95a9cbcac3084a9532d14a53
tree5b71689ed4fc1cef6dc2bfb322392bc268f45d4a
parentb3c3e2f41a1d61c1655eecaf103906e0031e47fe
HBASE-26871 addendum. use the jar command from JAVA_HOME (#4297)

Conflicts:
hbase-shaded/hbase-shaded-check-invariants/src/test/resources/ensure-jars-have-correct-contents.sh
hbase-shaded/hbase-shaded-with-hadoop-check-invariants/src/test/resources/ensure-jars-have-correct-contents.sh
hbase-shaded/hbase-shaded-check-invariants/src/test/resources/ensure-jars-have-correct-contents.sh
hbase-shaded/hbase-shaded-with-hadoop-check-invariants/src/test/resources/ensure-jars-have-correct-contents.sh