HBASE-25076 fix typo in MasterRegion java doc (#2432)
authorniuyulin <nyl353@163.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit8a6299bb387aaedcdab05224a462e63cd121fbb0
tree8c3dd5532bb00fa917a88dfbfa91e5eed3b24f06
parent36e8b0beec29a9ed01b92ea89c77b89bbeea94a7
HBASE-25076 fix typo in MasterRegion java doc (#2432)

Co-authored-by: niuyulin <niuyulin@xiaomi.com>
Signed-off-by: Jan Hentschel <janh@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/region/MasterRegion.java