HBASE-26712 Balancer encounters NPE in rare case (#4092)
authorchenglei <chenglei@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 06:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 06:42:18 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commit8ddd1d0f9e6be4cf969a7a12b015a07b88b2cfd2
treec07895863315da3a94a51d6a698a39ebfaeabee3
parent1b475752147f328a4cee1f257a19d9705658bf79
HBASE-26712 Balancer encounters NPE in rare case (#4092)

Signed-off-by: Viraj Jasani <vjasani@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/HMaster.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/assignment/AssignmentManager.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/TestMasterBalancerNPE.java [new file with mode: 0644]