HBASE-22846 Internal Error 500 when Using HBASE REST API to Create Na… (#524)
authorWellington Ramos Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 08:11:35 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 09:50:46 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit91985255012268ad909173b39437a33dc12a0393
tree331c7035befcb393889e6a34278f27e6fb74ffde
parentbcad0d9f98b61141e82969686df93fcda171c61c
HBASE-22846 Internal Error 500 when Using HBASE REST API to Create Na… (#524)

Signed-off-by: stack <stack@apache.org>
(cherry picked from commit f6ff970f397cc6cdef6608ec8de352b139ea11c6)
hbase-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/rest/NamespacesInstanceResource.java
hbase-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/rest/model/NamespacesInstanceModel.java
hbase-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/rest/TestNamespacesInstanceResource.java