HBASE-26995 Remove ref guide check in pre commit and nightly for branches other than...
authorDuo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Thu, 5 May 2022 10:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
committerDuo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
Thu, 5 May 2022 10:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
commit9e03253447e4c40da30efd786887cb39cbf33233
treea554b643021302b52969f6320c688bd92676e9e6
parent5cb0ecfd179d41a9745a11d3a20018cb882dd2d8
HBASE-26995 Remove ref guide check in pre commit and nightly for branches other than master (#4399)

Signed-off-by: Guanghao Zhang <zghao@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
(cherry picked from commit 9a41117ca5edaa381b913efb3b8d48f7c98e905c)
dev-support/hbase-personality.sh