HBASE-23047 ChecksumUtil.validateChecksum logs an INFO message inside a "if(LOG.isTra...
authorWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerWellington Chevreuil <wchevreuil@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commita85c6b48672552136ead76a682458c884a558dc2
tree2df2046add97e748626c1752ef89d5c345c89f83
parentdb0049558ec7ebe4013955d32d61de3a390dbba6
HBASE-23047 ChecksumUtil.validateChecksum logs an INFO message inside a "if(LOG.isTraceEnabled())" block.

Signed-off-by: Peter Somogyi <psomogyi@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/io/hfile/ChecksumUtil.java