HBASE-21777 Only log compaction pressure throughput when changed or traced
authorTak Lon (Stephen) Wu <wutaklon@amazon.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:28:08 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:37:31 +0000 (02:37 +0800)
commitb5b89f7c742c3c60c307c49866f207e2d219e3a3
treea593deae6d3f8b13ea241b96be3c89000e48b9e7
parent200512236379c89c3d5047c4dbad274eb59cb2df
HBASE-21777 Only log compaction pressure throughput when changed or traced

Signed-off-by: Yu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/throttle/PressureAwareCompactionThroughputController.java