HBASE-26951 HMaster should exit gracefully, when stopped via hbase-daemon.sh (#4358)
authorLiangJun He <2005hithlj@163.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0800)
commitba713ac379a9d2faa2d875eebd9315e7b9485879
tree295a1f8cfa9893914c8231221df43ba473ccce93
parentaf13c6d4c67757c8029ae5e546ba1f2d1e9a4299
HBASE-26951 HMaster should exit gracefully, when stopped via hbase-daemon.sh (#4358)

Signed-off-by: Yu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: Duo Zhang <zhangduo@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/HBaseServerBase.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/HMaster.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/HRegionServer.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/master/TestMaster.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/TestRegionServerNoMaster.java