HBASE-21107 add a metrics for netty direct memory
authorHuaxiang Sun <huaxiangsun@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:03:07 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerHuaxiang Sun <hsun@cloudera.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:04:25 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commitbdc168713dc505d82812de12dd5855f0a06c2124
tree087adc9065baacc008a3ae48e6fb2c302d0d2782
parentb7cdfe3ab07f38a54988b573ea7a2816c7cd6c60
HBASE-21107 add a metrics for netty direct memory
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/ipc/MetricsHBaseServerSource.java
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/ipc/MetricsHBaseServerWrapper.java
hbase-hadoop2-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/ipc/MetricsHBaseServerSourceImpl.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/ipc/MetricsHBaseServerWrapperImpl.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/util/DirectMemoryUtils.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/ipc/MetricsHBaseServerWrapperStub.java