HBASE-26731 Add metrics for active and expired scanners (#4145)
authorBryan Beaudreault <bbeaudreault@hubspot.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 22:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 22:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commitbe59eb7e8d404b2523862424a5ed1ce1dbf7f2e1
treefc7a075840a560d172121b2b795b1e5b780c2165
parent7d2457e0759d3498e547ac5fc072ca5d319dc8eb
HBASE-26731 Add metrics for active and expired scanners (#4145)

Signed-off-by: Andrew Purtell <apurtell@apache.org>
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServerSource.java
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServerSourceImpl.java
hbase-hadoop-compat/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServerWrapper.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServer.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServerWrapperImpl.java
hbase-server/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/RSRpcServices.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/MetricsRegionServerWrapperStub.java
hbase-server/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/hbase/regionserver/TestMetricsRegionServer.java