HBASE-26943 Formatting bootstrap.min.css
authorLiangJun He <2005hithlj@163.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
committerYu Li <liyu@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commitd0318732b7c31db05e633758a6caad3b8cc0b6dc
treea053bea8c366e0cdca41d2efb12ec08508688891
parent58d40dbcb5672a171c6710a396f63b70ce36ccf0
HBASE-26943 Formatting bootstrap.min.css

Signed-off-by: Yu Li <liyu@apache.org>
hbase-server/src/main/resources/hbase-webapps/static/css/bootstrap.min.css